Survived another Day

Hey, guess what!  I almost had a total shut down in the car on the way home, but I managed to force myself not to.  It was very hard and I doubt this is something that is even healthy to do.

I feel like I’m on the verge but I just can’t calm down enough to go back to zero on my scale.  Neither can I seem to force myself to get rid of all this pent up energy.  It’s kind of like feeling too full but not really.  I don’t like it.

Then again, I also had a minor asthma attack today, so I could just be weird because of that.  I don’t know.  I’m exhausted and just want to go to bed.  I thought I’d let you all know that I survived another day and that tomorrow I meet with my psychiatrist and I’m going to ask her about some other medications or something and I’m really hating everything again because I just want to chill out.

I haven’t done my night dental routine this week at all.  Maybe if I do that, I’ll calm down a bit.  Thanks for listening.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

