feeling better but tired

Okay, so there’s a game that I downloaded for my phone called The Greedy Cave and I’ve been having so much entertainment from it that I just have to share it with you all.  I also enjoy Hill Climb Racing, Trivia Crack, Kintsukuri, Alphabear, Symbology, Block! Hexa, and Headspace.  Headspace is a meditation app that has guided meditations and all sorts of nifty fun stuff.  These games keep me occupied.

I feel much better right now.   My friend had shared a video on facebook that had K-pop music lyrics poorly subtitled and I just burst out laughing so hard I had an asthma attack and had to use my inhaler.  It was hilarious and now I can’t find it to share with you lot.

I spent all day trying my hardest to be mindful at at the end of the day all Mindfulness got me was going below 1,000 calories for the day.   I don’t know why it’s so hard for me to tell when I’m hungry or not.  I used to just eat because I was given an amount of food and told to consume it.  Now, after being told to listen to my stomach and my body, I have no idea when I’m hungry unless my stomach is actively growling.  It’s rather frustrating.

Okay, I need to go to bed because I need to be up early in the morning.  I have a lot of things I want to discuss with Charon and you guys but I need to get my thoughts organized first.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

