Feeling Like Poo

Greetings, my friends!  I have been feeling like utter shit today.  My tailbone hurts, my shoulders and neck are sore, I’ve a headache, and I feel nauseated.  I’m also tired and I have a busy day tomorrow.  There’s a huge book sale and I am a bibliophile so I’m going with Okaasan and then we have to hit the stores for various things and afterwards, I have a meeting for a thing that I’m volunteering at Saturday.

I slept a lot today and now I feel like I’m going to throw up and pass out if I don’t go back to sleep.  I no longer understand anything.  I may just be getting sick though.

-The Sarcastic Autist

4 thoughts on “Feeling Like Poo

Leave a Reply

