so tired

Damena, I’ve been out since a 3:45 PM and got home a little after 11 PM.  I’m in the midst of finishing review for Japanese so I don’t fall behind.  Met a cute girl, but she’s probably straight (seeing as I met her at a church thing, yeah).  I’m really tired, I hurt, I’ve been peopling since 3:45 PM and my blood sugar dropped low enough by 10 that I almost passed out sitting at a table.  Just sitting.  Not even the action of going to put my butt to chair, just passively sitting.

Was gifted a quilt though.  So, that was nice.  I’ll post more tomorrow morning once I’ve gotten some rest.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

