The Happy List

Hello, all.  I’m feeling much better today.  As I may have mentioned before, Saturdays are days where I try to do some Food Prep for the week.  Well, the other day I found vegan wonton wrappers and so I got that and some vegan cream cheese and made some lovely wontons.  I also made stir fry, working on the chilli (I like to long-soak my beans), fried rice, veggie fry, and actually I think that’s it.  I thought I had burned my hand at one point, but it turned out that I had been handling the frozen food too much and the burning was the blood flowing in my hand again.  I almost gave myself frost bite because I was treating it for a burn, not cold.  I also cut myself on my new ‘manual food processor’.  I like it because it’s not as loud as a regular food processor.  I’m so excited for all the foods I can make with it.

I think I’ve gained weight.  I’ve been trying to ‘guesstimate’ my calorie intake without going overboard on the whole thing.  If I can manage to get my intake where I’m eating between 1200-1500 a day, that’s a good intake without eating too much or too little.  Anyway, without further ado, the Happy List.

  • Neko-chan
  • Ramen
  • Kuma-chan
  • cooking
  • learning
  • stepping on crisp leaves in autumn
  • Frozen (the disney thing)
  • Disney movies in general
  • Horror movies.
  • Stuffies
  • books
  • showers
  • soft rain showers
  • snow
  • Halloween
  • getting gifts
  • giving gifts
  • doing nice things for other people
  • being sober
  • Superhero movies
  • Superhero shows
  • balloons
  • trying new foods
  • Ramen (I know I put it once already, I just really like ramen)
  • when I bind my chest
  • balls (like, play balls, not guy balls)
  • video games
  • organizing things
  • cleaning things
  • doing a good job on something
  • making friends
  • hanging out with friends
  • watching the tellie
  • accomplishing a task
  • finally grasping a concept that has eluded my comprehension
  • managing to avoid meltdowns
  • managing to avoid shutdowns
  • friendly debates
  • talking to Kuma-chan
  • seeing other people smile
  • soft things
  • fuzzy things
  • granny smith apples
  • good days
  • rainbows
  • rainbows on anything
  • new things
  • my new ‘manual food processor’
  • hats
  • pain free days
  • sick-free days

Well, that’s all I can think of right now because I’m starting to feel sick again.  Tomorrow, I’m not sure if I’ll do another list or not.  My blood pressure has been weirdly low.  Maybe I need more salt in my diet?

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

