One Day At A Time

Hello again!  Okaasan has another kidney infection, my ankle and knees are bothering me, and I also haven’t been eating enough to actually do my yoga/workout thing.  So I’m online doing my thing now so I can go back to watching Arrow and probably shove some more food down my gullet because I’m starving.  I also want a coffee protein shake.

I saw Charon today.  I’m working on getting my anxiety level low when I’m talking to her.  I didn’t stutter once today.  I actually ended up going on about the various forms of “omou, omoide, tsumoriomoide” and so on and so forth.  She got confused but thought it was awesome that I’ve been doing my Japanese for over a year.  We also talked about how I need to work more on my Emotion Regulation and accepting things.

I don’t really get what she meant.  Even if I have anxiety issues, like I have been lately, it’s not preventing me from getting stuff done.  If anything, my increased stress and anxiety levels have helped me to get off my ass and start doing more physical activity.

Okay, now I’m starving and I don’t know what to write about today.  I’m exhausted and I desire my coffee shake.

I do want to add that I’m just taking everything one day at a time.  I can’t deal with anything otherwise right now.

Take care, my people.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

