Reading Yay

Hello again my friends!  I’m feeling tons better and I think it was the decreased sodium intake because I haven’t been eating ramen.  I ate a bunch of saltines and now I feel better.  I’m nearly done with Daring Greatly and then I’m going to reread the Gifts of Imperfection and then I’m reading I thought It Was Just Me and then Boundaries and Relationships and then Rising Strong and Love Warrior and I’m taking notes.  I’m taking lots of notes.

It’s all for this thing I’m doing.  I’m not going to go into a lot of details yet because I don’t know what sort of thing I’m doing, all I know is that I’m doing a thing.  It’s a fun and engaging thing.

I had to reschedule my physical therapy because of the weather.  I’m going to be starting next week.  I’m also going to be slowly restarting some of my yoga stuff so I can stop feeling like such a lard ass.  I hate this feeling of laziness.

Okay, I’m going to go continue my reading and stuff.  It’s fun.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

