Feeling Stressed

Hello!  I put my enchiladas inside a taco shell.  Why?  Because I could.  Also because I like crunchy things.  I gave myself an asthma attack from laughing so hard earlier.  I also ended up calling Kuma-chan because I was so upset that I have gained around 3lbs and you can tell because bloat.

That is not normal behaviour and I was having a mini meltdown because of it.  I’ve actually been having a lot of issues involving food stuff lately.  I’m going to be blaming the birth control for right now.  I’m also going to be making an appointment with my gyno because weight gain makes me freak out apparently.

I’m currently struggling through this Boundries book.  I’m getting a self-compassion book tomorrow and I’m expecting a packing from Kuma-chan on Friday and my birthday is next week and Kuma-chan’s is later in the month and I may be going to this one dude’s birthday party and I’m on this dating site and I have no idea what I’m even doing anymore.

I’m starting to get really stressed and I don’t know why.  I need to calm the fuck down.

-The Sarcastic Autist

3 thoughts on “Feeling Stressed

Leave a Reply

