Short Thingy

Okay, I’m tired and have terrible hiccups.  I’m going to make this one super short, more as a reminder for me (and to help me get back into the habit of blogging).

I’ve been feeling super anxious lately.  Not 100% sure why.  I’m meditating on it.  Been getting back into reading again.  Nightmares about the ex.  Allergies are terrible.

Me and Flapjack are doing okay.  I’m really comfortable around her and I like that.  She makes me happy.  She also doesn’t try to change me and is very conscientious about my needs and is very accommodating.  I like that.  It’s a nice change from the abusive asses I’ve dated in the past.

I’m trying really hard to get my sleep on a normal person schedule, but I keep wanting to stay up all night and sleep during the day.  I’m just a naturally nocturnal person.

Okay, I’m nodding off.  Bye all.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

