Asthma

Because of you have to sick at something, why not breathing?

I’m having a real hard time with my asthma and allergies. Very hard to breathe half the time.  I’m thinking about going to see my asthma doc and seeing what he says.

In the mean time, lots of drugs and no adventures. Which is depressing.

Anyways, not breathing proper makes me tired. So, my renewed vigor for this blog has diminished into just breathing.

Still, I’m going to try my best.

-the sarcastic autist

Leave a Reply

