Friend is very sick

Welp.  I just got news that one of my friends on here is in bad shape.  juanspinkelephant is having a lot of major issues.  I’m poor as all fuck right now, and I normally don’t do this sort of thing, but if any of you could donate a few bucks to them, that’d be great.  The gofundme if any of you are interested.

I literally just read the post from them, so I’m kinda like, still a bit in shock and sad.

Um… I think I had something else to say, but honestly, I’m not into it right now.  More just kinda trying to keep it together.  Get grounded and all that.

Later.

2 thoughts on “Friend is very sick

Leave a Reply

