Session Recording Review-Part 1

So, I listened to part of the session recording.  About half.

And I’m done.  I’m not in a place where I can finish it tonight.  Maybe tomorrow.

I took notes.

I’m feeling… Slightly dissociated.  But not too bad.

Oh, I had been dissociated for a majority of yesterday, but then I realized I was so I forced myself to go to the store without sunglasses and to be mindful and stuff.

But my goodness, It was also a hoot listening to me. “I like fish, but not touching.  Because that’s gross.”

I’m super special.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a Reply

