Grandma Died

My maternal grandmother died a few weeks back. She wasn’t the nicest person, to put it politely, but she was my grandmother. I ended up not being able to make the funeral, although I regret not being able to. I think maybe I will make plans to go see her grave.

I did end up getting diagnosed with ADHD combined type, meaning I have both hyperactive and attention deficit symptoms of it. I had been taking Wellbutrin but I stopped because I was starting to get really depressed and feeling tetchy with everyone. I was getting lots of feelings of hopelessness and helplessness. I am on a short acting Adderall now. It’s amazing not having a bunch of thoughts bouncing around my head.

Term has started now, for school. I am taking German, General Sociology, and a Maths course.

I’m about to do some homework. I’m sorry this isn’t longer.

-The Sarcastic Autist

Leave a comment